Global Contact List

United Kingdom

Tam Hangers UK Trading

Graeme Rutherford
graeme.rutherford@tamhangers.com
+44 (0)7775 561 317

United Kingdom - Reuse Center

Tam Hangers UK Reuse

Jim Collingham
jim.collingham@tamhangers.com
+44 (0)7787 423 616

Bangladesh

Tam Hangers Bangladesh

Sudantha Silva
sudantha.silva@tamhangers.com
+88 0171 3061 157

China

Tam Hangers China

Roby Lin
roby.lin@tamhangers.com
+86 138 1827 6846

France

Tam Hangers France

Gokhan Tezsezer
gokhan.tezsezer@tamhangers.com
+90 533 462 0000

Germany

Tam Hangers Germany

Mirko Meissner
mirko.meissner@tamhangers.com
+49 5221 694 8932

Germany

Tam Hangers Germany - Kassel Büro

Verena Haeseler
verena.haeseler@tamhangers.com
+49 1629072348

Hong Kong

Tam Hangers Hong Kong

Roby Lin
roby.lin@tamhangers.com
+86 138 1827 6846

India

Tam Hangers India

V P Ram
ram.v.p@tamhangers.com
+91 981 9922 447

Italy

Tam Hangers Italy

Paul Rutherford
paul.rutherford@tamhangers.com
+44 (0)7711 444 488

Pakistan

Tam Hangers Pakistan

Masood Ahmed
masood.ahmed@tamhangers.com
+97 1552 1216 00

Poland

Tam Hangers Poland

Stefan Wieckowski
stefan.wieckowski@tamhangers.com
+48 505 100 099

Romania

Tam Hangers Romania

Gokhan Tezsezer
gokhan.tezsezer@tamhangers.com
+90 533 462 0000

Spain

Tam Hangers Spain

Gokhan Tezsezer
gokhan.tezsezer@tamhangers.com
+90 533 462 0000

Sri Lanka

Tam Hangers Sri Lanka

Jayani Jayaweera
jayani.jayaweera@tamhangers.com
+94 777 680 632

Sweden

Tam Hangers Sweden

Kenneth Johansson
kenneth.johansson@tamhangers.com
+46 (0)370 333 150

Turkey

Tam Hangers Turkey

Serpil Eskioglu
serpil.eskioglu@tamhangers.com
+90 530 956 0014

United Arab Emirates

Tam Hangers UAE

Masood Ahmed
masood.ahmed@tamhangers.com
+97 1552 1216 00

United States

Tam Hangers US

Gokhan Tezsezer
gokhan.tezsezer@tamhangers.com
+90 533 462 0000

Australia

Tam Hangers Australia

Myrna Sebolino
myrna.sebolino@tamhangers.com
+61 424 886 046

New Zealand

Tam Hangers New Zealand

Myrna Sebolino
myrna.sebolino@tamhangers.com
+61 424 886 046